• You can reach us! 732-246-4025 609-267-3610
Our services are staffed by a multidisciplinary team of providers, including:
  • American Board of addiction Medicine-certified physicians
  • Registered nurses
  • Clinical Psychologist
  • Nurse Practitioner


A team of counselors, including:

  • Certified alcohol and drug counselors
  • Licensed Clinical Social Workers
  • Licensed Social Workers
  • Licensed Professional Counselors
  • Licensed Counselors
  • Counselors in training


Sandra Lutomski, LCSW, LCADC

Chief Executive Director

Lori Sonenblum, LCSW, LCADC

Clinical Director


Medical Team

Henry Scharf, MD

Medical Director, New Brunswick location

Marshall Lauer, MD

Medical Director, Mount Holly

Kevin Kikta, MD

New Brunswick location

Adaugo Nwaogwugwu, APN

Psychiatric Advanced Practice Nurse

Ami Davey, RN

Director of Nursing, New Brunswick

Donna Kensler, RN

Director of Nursing, Mount Holly


Clinical Supervisors


Allen Blasucci, PsyD, LCADC

Clinical Psychologist & Manager

Paul Abbey, LCSW

Clinical Supervisor

Susan Bosakowski, LCSW

Clinical Supervisor

Stephanie Riordan, Stephanie, LPC, LCADC

Clinical Supervisor

Faun Walker

Case Manager

Stephanie Nortz, LAC

Program Coordinator (Mount Holly)

Clinical Team

Gary Altman, LAC

Sarah Ash, MA, Coordinator of DOC Program

Kelly Baptiste, LAC

Cynthis Kennedy, CADC

Lauren Malloy, LAC

Gabriela Santiago, LAC

Ilsa Rashid, LAC

Stacy Muema, MA

Kaitlin Van Benthuysen, LSW, Coordinator of Family Program

Tracey Dantone, LSW

Jocelyn Lara, LSW, Coordinator of Volunteer Services

Leslie-Anne Letso, LCSW, Coordinator of Adolescent Program

Darlene Posey, LCADC, Coordinator of Recovery Court Services

Bogumila Franklin, CADC, Coordinator of HIV Program

Dajah Jean-Charles, BS, Counselor in Training

Amy Moran, LAC

Molly Runkles, Intern



Seema Joshi, Human Resources Manager

Ciara Weller,Schedule AppointmentCoordinator

Ipshita Pillay, Quality Assurance Coordinator



Stay in Touch

If you have further questions about our staff, feel free to contact us.